American film actor John Wayne said: "Tomorrow is the most important thing in life." How is it important for individuals and countries to think about the future rather than the present? What’s your opinion?

It is being comprehensively accepted by individuals in this world, that future and the days to come are the most significant asset of human being in the life as an American movie artist John Wayne noted it. This essay will discuss why highly considering the future can hinder success and leads to non achievement. There are considerable amount of population who believe that forward looking can bring about great benefits for individuals and countries in big scale. They justify that if a person is farsighted he or she can predict the future and act accordingly. We can assume a student who sets the target during education and takes steps to obtain it, or a country which anticipate potential pitfalls and draw a plan proactively to control it before spreading. They also claim that far thinking makes people motivated enough in their life as one can see the result and future of hardworking when she or he reach the goal. Overall, they believe that future is prominent and it outdo the present in human life. Although many believe in future, some still argue it and ratiocinate that we should not sacrifice present for the sake of forthcoming unknown days. However, no one can deny the importance of future and one should be prepared for it in a plausible manner. Because abandoning present and concentrating on future only is definitely preposterous. Focusing only on future causes people not to understand the passing days and they will miss the joys of it. For instance, the more you enjoy the moments and think about it the happier you are in your life. Also it causes one to thank God about given gift (life) when someone are meticulous about present moments. All in all, focusing on both sides is better than concentrating on one part only. In conclusion, this essay argued about the importance of tomorrow and future and believes that those of people who focus only on future has flawed understanding of the reality. in my opinion both people and countries must be far-sighted but not with the expense of eliminating of present moments which is the real life happening.