In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that online huge concept. While it is a commonly held belief that no one will pay newspapers or novels due to reading everything from online website, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that all shopping sites from Google,Yahoo etc. is popular in our community. To begin with, reading in online is an essential part in our society. In other words, reading from websites in general is famous and applied by all people around the world. In addition, online shopping without paying is great importance in our lives and no one can avoid it because it will help them in difficult times. For example, it is noted that approximately 85% of people they using the sites to read some free book and newspapers. Another point to consider,online some time it has more expensive products than shop. It is possible to say that, some tome online website it has 5% tax than normal shop. Moreover, some countries they have governments tax from any free website. For instance, African countries like Somalia, Sudan, Kenya thay have to spending money to the government to debit any tax when they visiting any site from Google. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that free online to read some novels and news is significant thing, and should all people realize its importance, and also reading book without paying will solving all the issues for the human in our world.