some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or dis agree?

In the present, the number of homesless and jobless individuals is in a sharp upwards trend across the countries. Therefore, certain people hold the view that related government agencies should bear the responsibility to look after their citizens. I advocate the idea that furnishing their citizens with provisions in case of a need is among the upmost priorities for the governments. First and foremost, capitalization brings about more and more people to lose their homes and jobs due to the high competition. As we live on the edge of AI technology, robots have already commenced taking over human's roles in certain areas that automated and repetitive processes are plenty. I think, solely governments can prevent this displacement from evolving into a large scale wat between machines and humans. Furthermore, they should place certain restrictions on companies to fire their employees without taking a major action. For example, Lafarge Holcim in Azerbaijan ensures that they give two years of compensation cheque for its employees because of company lay-offs. In alignment with the aforementioned efforts, government agencies track down the identities of people without jobs and homes to give them a shelter and place the people who need special care to the nurseries. Moreover, in order to protect these people who are economically disadvantegous and fall short on a place to sleep as well as a work to do, governments are obliged to construct ample homes and provide subsidaries subsidiaries to help these people. To exemplify this statement, the government of Azerbaijan has provided a certain compensation amount to business owners and employees who got bankrupted as a result of the Covid pandemic. In conclusion, despite the reason for failure of these people can be a mistake that they made during somewhere in their life path, government offices should be in place to support their citizens with all the necessary resources.