Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

Pets are common among all cultures. Many people thinks that it is good for children but few of them think that it is not good for children. In my opinion, caring of some animals are helpful for the kids in many ways like physically as well as mentally. Mainly, it helps to prevent children from loneliness. In this modern world, parents are busier in their works and other activities. So, while keeping pets are helpful for children to make their leisure time more fruitful by playing with pets instead on the screen time. Meanwhile, it improves children caring skill and become more responsible automatically. Because the keep the environment and premises is very essential. Besides, if it kept inside the home. In contrast, parents should always aware about the unpredicted behaviour of such animals. We know about the communicable disease transfer through animals and birds. Rabis by dogs and cats as well as H1N1 by pigs and hens. Proper care like cutting nails, adequate vaccinations and cleaning is very essential. Otherwise, it is harmful for the human beings. In foreign countries, some pets like dog and cats are kept inside the home. So, there is a chance for fall of their hair all around the rooms. If it is not clean adequately, it may lead to some skin issues, asthma and other health problems. To conclude, care the pets like a kid, elevate or prevent to an extends the negative aspect regarding keeping the pets. Although, the merits outweigh the demerits. It brings a good impact to the children.