Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although some suppose that people should tolerate unwelcommed unwelcome events such as job dissatisfaction and money deficite deficits, there is an idea, and it is also in my favour, that individuals should not accept their problems and try to find a solution. In the following essay, I will discuss both sides,and I will also express my opinion. On the one hand, some blieve that people should endure unfortunate events such as an unfavourable job or being limited for spending. Firstly, the main benefit of this acceptance is contentment and reduce stress. In today's hectic life, people are trying to earn more and more money, and this can lead to a lot of pressure and strain on personal life. People can enjoy their moments when they are not worried about more achievements. Secondly, enduring adverse sitatuations situation could lead to developing resiliense resiliency and character. People can learn patience when they are experiencing unwanted circumstances, leading to better personality and characteristic. On the other hand, there is another iadea, which I also side with, that people should not accpet their unfavourite situations, and try to solve them. Striving for better situations can act as catalyst for career advancement and financial stability. Those who choose to fight for their goals and targets instead of wasting time will experience success and prosperity. To take Iran as an example, many programmers start their career as interns with low salaries, and try to gain experience and expertise. After a few years, they will be promoted to juniour engineers with considerable wages. To sum up, while some people claim that problems such as an unacceptable job or being limited for spending, others maintain that people shoud take actions to address their problems. Nevertheless, I agree with the second group because of achieving the goals and targets after tackling the problems.