More and more people are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are ther more advantage or more disadvantages of such services.

Due to the technology online translating applications gaining popularity. The essay will argue despite its drawback that people will lose a interest of learning new language, I believe that there is more advantages such increase inter-nation communication and save time and cost for learning something new. The biggest drawback of such online translation apps is effect people's learning ability as they continuously lose their interest to learn any new language because it already served in their plate by tech oriented companies through translation app. For instance, previously in case any traveller is going to new country where language is different that, they spend intial 3-4 months to learn that language which is a kind of add on in their skills and helps to understand other nation's culture and behaviour effectively. However, I think if they something instead of learning they can use those three months to explore more to there travelling city. Some believe that translation apps turns life on easier track, as it help to increase the inter-nation communication in more effective and easier way. Travellers only need to have the language app in their phone which effectively convert other languages in their understandable words. They can utilise the time that they were spending to learn something new to explore more new cities in the new country. Adding to it, it is a cost effective way to learn any new language by an experience, as such apps only charge one time cost and some browsers such as google provide it free of cost for all while using for inter-communication, through this person can learn new words instantly. For instance, currently there is high number vloggers who daily travel from one country to another country, if they would learn new language before visiting any new country that takes so long and also cost them so much that they can't afford their journey. In conclusion, primary fact that if today's generation started to use language translating app it impacts only there learning abilities to learn new language; however I do feel there is many things that they can be learned by using such apps in less time and in less price.