Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The heated debate over that females should focus less on career development has become increasingly controversial. Personally, I concur with this statament to a limited extent. This essay argues against the deprival career development of women, as in the aspect of work-life balance and parental responsibility. Many individuals emphasize the incapability of women working in industries due to the unwelcoming policies by companies. Nonetheless, this is never the case for all. Business corporates nowadays, namely Walt Disney, adopt a myraids myriads of family-friendly policy implementations, such as work-from-home or family holidays. As long as the industries reach a consensual agreement with mothers on the working hours and labour divison, there should be no legitimate reason for the deprival of career development. Additonally, looking from a childcare perspective, raising children should be a shared responsbility between the both parents but the sole dependence on mothers. Research presented emotionally-funcitioning families are efforts speardheaded by both mothers and fathers. To put an illustration, dads can watch television programmaes or assist child with their homework, while the females run family errands, purchase groceries or cook a meal. Nevertheless, leaving a job of raising child solely to a mother may lead to backfire effect thanks to a lack of assistance and invisible pressure. All in all, while it may be true that women are better carekeepers of thier children than men, I believe it is raising a child consists of responsbilities from both parents. Besides, in the 21-st century, women could easily seek for work-life balance with companies under 2-sides consent.