Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that spending a significant amount of time teaching academic subjects such as history is beneficial, while others think that schools should focus on teaching practical skills to prepare students for future employment. I do believe that a balanced mix between the two opinions integers academic subjects and practical skills can lead to comprehensive education. It is clear that teaching academic subjects in schools is very essential for both students and society. In addition, to provide students with necessary information for all subjects like Math,English, Physics, Biology and history,It also broaden the horizons of the students. Furthermore, studying subjects like History can give students a deep understanding of the origins and development of various countries and the progression of humanity throughout history. Additionally, certain professions, such as medicine, require specific qualifications or degrees. It is not only important for students to learn traditional subjects, but also for the betterment of society, as schools play a crucial role in preparing students to be valuable contributors to their communities and nations.. on the other hand, Some people finding teaching skills such as critical thinking,coding,communication and problem solving for getting a job is essential to be considered from the schools. It can't be deny that learning skills for employment is important and can provide immediate value in the workplace. Many skills are required nowadays in the practical field that are more valuable than traditional education such as coding, computer skills, communication skills, leadership. Furthermore, lot of jobs depend on skills rather than traditional subjects such as graphic designs, chef, photographer and craftsmen that require creativity and hands-on experience. In conclusion, it is equally important to integrate practical skills with traditional learning which prepare students for the demands of modern workplace. This can combine between the two sides and make students more competitive. While traditional contribute a deep understanding of the world, the skills provide them with essential requires for job markets.