People say that a child’s success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Parents almost always be the place to put the blame on everytime their children make mistakes. They also often be the ones to receive the praise when their offspring achieve something, such as winning a competition or becoming the brightest pupils in the class. Some people maintain that children's success depend on how they are being brought up. I would stand for this opinion under these following reasons. First things first, parents are the ones who come in contact with their kids. The interactions begins when a baby is still in the womb of his maternal figure. From here, many experts believe that a mother can communicate with her baby and it can understand the mother's emotions and remarks. A research, for example, argues that when a mother plays the baby a classical music, the baby tends to be more intelligent, as it also happens to adults. This of course has an influence to the baby after its birth. Since success is not all about cleverness at Maths or literacy, but also in regulating emotions as well, a father and mother’s action during pregnancy as well as post-birth can affect the child too. It is such a common knowledge that a son and daughter are likely to inherit one of their parents’ method to manage anger or deal with crises. Far ahead in the future, this will more or less affect the happiness of an individual and therefore his success. Secondly, financial condition also plays a part here in a child’s growth. Assumingly, parental figures are the ones who provide for the kid. If the food is not nutritious enough to support the child, then it is pretty difficult to grow a healthy human. It works the same with the house they are buying, what kind of environment they put the offspring in, and what education/school they can afford for their little one. To sum up, it is important for parents to be the best version of themselves in order to bring up fabulously successful heirs. If financial is part of their problem, at least morality and parenting is not. The harmony and solidity within the family will lead to a happy and successful humans growing there.