which are often showcased in a detailed in a direct way, unlike some written descriptions of it.

As far as I am concerned,if someone are really intrested in foreign cultures, then the most efficient and direct way to realise them is to visit and spend holidays for a couple of weeks there.To illustrate,visitors can have a variety of activities like having fun in tourist attractions,visiting exhibitions of local museums,communicating with local residents,tasting street food,buying some handmade crafts and their traditional clothes and so on.During this process,tourists will be provided meticulous information about the various cultures,traditions, cuisines of this nation,and have a deed unerstanding of its brilliant historical and cultural heritage.What’s more, traveling is not only a good way to escape from fast-paced and sedentary lifestyle temporarily, but also a perfect method of relaxation to relieve stress and anxiety in touch with nature. This means, it can exert positive effect on our mental and physical health. A country’s culture is established on the basis of humanity,including language,architecture,delicacy, costum costume,habitude,etc.In this case,only when people contact and build relationships with locals,they will really get to learn their culture. On the contrary,if they just study it through indirect ways, such as books,films and internet,the informations they get will be plain and incomplete compared with reality.Apart from that,some cultural introductions are normally quite general that a lot of details and obscure aspects are easily overlooked. Therefore, people can only get relatively basic and rough informations without travel. Certainly,there might be some advantages in terms of realizing other countries through indirect methods,many people believe this can improve access to realizing world for these people who are restricted by realistic conditions, for example,the lack of time and money,physical inconvenience,language barrier and so on. This might be so,but I am convinced that traveling is still necessary and the only way that the realife of a country is showcased in a detailed and direct way, unlike some written descriptions or vedios of it.It can not only left a deep imprint on people ’s mind, but also provide detailed and complete learning of culture and unique life experience which could never gained through internet.