some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that music is a better way to connect people all around the world. Some bands have lot of popularity and their songs have emotional connection with the people. Therefore,I completely agree that because of music people can come together and can create a fanbase for their favourite singer. Firstly, music related to emotion.All over the world, people have sad sotires satires or love stories,which is why they feel connected to songs without having cultural and age similarity.In another words,sad songs or love songs can make people emotional due to this reason they feel connected to that songs as well as singer also. For instance,Taylor Swift has a great fanbase because her songs mainly focus on emotion and love, which is why people can feel connection. Secondly, music can bring people form diiferent countires and different cultures because of same songs taste. Songs have variety like pop songs,band songs and love songs etc due to the fact that people create fan groups without having same culture. Additionally,they meet each other and enjoy their favourite singer live concert,which is why they create brotherhood. For example,Nowadays a Korean band named BTS is very popular and people around the world create a fanbase which is called ARMY.They meet on a regular basis and enjoy their favourite band concert. In conclusion,emotional attachment and favourite genre songs have a great impact for bringing people around the globe having no cultural similarity and having language barrier. Music is the strong path to build wroldwide community.