In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The aged population are more valued in a few societies by others, whereas in some different nations the public will receive more importance than old age in this essay. L shall discuss points from both views before changing my opinion about this matter. no one can deny that in societies where old are valued, older folk are considered mentors for young families. As they have been living for a long life, they have experience and knowledge of many things inside out so they can have society and their younger generation follow the right ways. Family members tend to be given constructive advice by their grandparents as they know that their older members have a wide knowledge and various experiences in their lives. Additionally, their contributions to society, through years of work and experiences are celebrated, earning respect and deference. However, in rural that are important to youth, individuals are seen as the driving force behind progress and development. The greater the number of young public the greater the economy will grow. Furthermore, the efforts of the young crowd play a crucial role in lifting their families out of hardship and contributing to the nation's development. In conclusion, each generation plays an essential role in social life. All crowds should use the energy of youth and must also respect the invaluable wisdom of their older.