In some places old age is valued , while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that in many places ancient age is still necessary, whereas some people say new building is rated more important. This writer will give both sides of that idea and my point of view. The most factor advantage of the ancient places is their historical value about the long development process from the previous. The reason is there are many majestic beauties old towers such as the Buddha pagoda in India, the sky gate in free fire and Double Bridge in the USA. Moreover, the religious value of that location is also an icon of the high development of the process. On the other hand, the latest building is extremely state of the art and modern at present. This is to increase in the economic as well as financial economy of the countries. Furthermore, the new tower also attracts tourists from everyone from all over the world. To be honest, historical places are still iconic of attractive tourists. Because of the unforgettable memory that local people live with it for a long time. Therefore, the ancient place is still an important thing in the city to colour city. In conclusion, the ancient tower and modern buildings have the advantage for the city. However, the old building is damaged. we should keep it clean and develop it.