In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. discuss both views and give your opinion

NOWADAYS, PEOPLE ARE DISCUSSING ABOUT WHO IS MORE WORTHY FOR THE UNPRDICTABLE FUTRURE, AGED AND EXPERINENCED OR YOUNG AND CREATIVE ONE. THE AUTHOR BELIEVE THAT WITH HOW HUMAN RUNNING FORWARD, THE YOUTH ARE MORE REVELANT IN THIS CASE. FIRST THING FIRST, THE NEXT GENERATIONS ARE MORE INFORMATIVE, CREATIVE AND RECKLESS IN A POSITIVE WAY. THE INTERNET OFFER THEM A NEARLY INFINITE SOURCE OF KNOWLEDGE WHICH CAN BE ACCESS EVERYWHERE AND BECAME THEIR BIGGEST ADVANTAGE COMPARE TO THE PREVIOUS PEOPLE. THEY CAN LEARN AND UTILISE IT AND POWERED UP THEMESLE INDEPENTDENTLY UNLIKE THE PAST WHICH WE NEED A LOT OF HELP BECAUSE IT REALLY BOTHERSOME TO DO THAT ALONE. SECOND, WE ALL KNOW THAT THE MOTIVASION DRIVING THE WORLD TO THE FUTURE IS THE YOUTHFUL PEOPLE, THEY CONTINUE WHAT WE DO IN THE PAST MAKE MORE EXPLORATIONS, DISCOVERIES AND MOST IMPORTANT FIND SOLUTIONS FOR THE PROBLEMS THAT HAD BEEN CAUSED. HENCE, PROVING TO THE WORLD HOW ESSENTIAL THEY ARE TO THIS PLANET. HOWEVER, ELDERLY HAVE THEIR PLACES TOO. THEY ARE WISE PEOPLE, KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT LIVE, SKILLFUL AND GOOD AT PREDICT SOME ASPECTS OF FUTURE PURELY FROM THEIR WISDOM. BUT, THEY ARE STUBBORN AND HAVE A HARD TIME TO ADAPT WITH HAVE SWIFT THE WORLD CHANGE, WHICH AT THEM IN A INFERIOR STATE TO COMPARE WITH THE OTHER GROUP. TO SUM UP, OLD PEOPLE ARE SHARP BUT SLOW TO FAMILIARISE WITH NEW THINGS WHICH MADE THEM MORE OR LESS IMPORTANT COMPARING WITH THE YOUNG ONE CREATIVITY AND THEIR MOTIVE DRIVING THE FOWARD THE FUTURE. THUS, PROVED HOW MUCH IMPORTANT NEW GENERATIONS ARE.