Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, developing country has been increase death precentage because medicine very expensive. therefore people are unable to afford medicine budget. However in my point of view,as usual drugs company for making medicine cost is very high. Therefore, company cannot reduce price of medicine. Nevertheless,for this problem sort out must involved there county government. this is my opinion i am going to explain with relevant example further paragraphs. To begin,first of all i would like to explain why previously i mentioned company cannot reduce the price of medicine for the poor country.when they are making drugs have to follow the guide lines.unable to used Change the form of the verb use show examples low quality material. for instance, hart patient drink some medicine not able to reduce quality if they change the stranded will be harmless of people life.because of previously i mentioned organization no possibility of reduce price of medicine. On the other hand, government should intervene settle this problem. My opinion every country has main responsibility is bringing stranded life there residence.So like this situation Poor country government can request financial support for by medicine from the develop country. Thus, they can give free drugs for the society. For instance,Sri Lanka is one of the poor county in the world due to Sri Lanka government giving for the free of charges for health facilities. Specially for cancer treatment very expensive folk are not possible to buy medicine. Moreover covid diseases time many poor count people was die.but srilanka that time people die less than other poor country. Reasons is the government giving drugs free of charges. because of my point is government take responsibility poor country can recover any diseases. To conclude,in my point of view,poor country people unable to buy medicine for any diseases as a result folk was die. However drugs organization cannot reduce price of medicine.if there reduce price product quality will go down, As well as diseases not recover.So this condition government want to take responsibility. As a result people no worried about there financial situation and company also no need to reduce price there products..