Some people think that family life and parents have great influences on children’s development. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that Family is the main unit of the society. In addition no one can ignore the important role of both family life and parents on the development of the children in all aspects of life.From my point of view, I completely agree with this statement as the family is the nuclear of any modern society. It is clear that the impact on children starts from early childhood through their parents and relitaves. In other words youngersters start to imitate their father and mother in everything during their footspring. For example the child learn language from her mother and his father. Another example is that the offsping laquaire the knoweldge about the outside world through their mums and dads. An estatistic research in USA in 2002 shows that 79% from children infromation gained from their family during their early years. For all these reasons, family role can not be ignored at all. More over, the family life style has a great influnce on the development of the offsprings. That is mean that boys and girls who brought in an educated family more likely different from those who wew born in an illiterated family. For instance, The first kind of family will be eager to motivate and encourage their children to learn to find a good job and an addition estimated place in the society. A research has been done in the developed countries illustrates that children who was brought in poor families are less likely to complete their education and improve their life style. In contrast, other happier youngesters will gain all the things they need to acheive their dreams and aquaire an honorable place among others. In conclusion, childrens' development usually influenced by many factors mainly father and mother and the way they live. Family plays unforgtable role in anyone life that can lead the rest of his life.