Many countries increase the amount of household garbage going to landfill every year. What are the causes and what can be done to reduce it?

Great number of states mounting their home waste transfer to landfill these years. This essay will discuss two main reasons including lack of knowledge in people and incorrect method of producing bags. This essay will also suggests solutions such as rising the information in society along with correct way of producing bags. On the one hand wrong way of producing bags increase the amount of waste in country and on the other hand lack of knowledge about impact of it’s application lead to doubling the amount of garbage. Public people definitely do not have sufficient information about how disastrous it can be to mount garbage and government’s wrong policies in terms of bags utilization absolutely amplify it’s amount. For instance, people are not aware of what kind of harm is being done to environment and companies are not aware what sort of bags they are producing. Overall, knowledge and correct method of production can help regarding this issue. Boosting public knowledge and amending policies can help to solve this issue. Media play the significant role to improve knowledge. Also policies of producing some objects such as bag should be revised by governments and companies. For example, if people know about consequences of adding waste to nature they will not destroy their habitat anymore. This also is applicable about companies which producing plastic bag instead of paper bag. In general, there is a need for right culture for every right steps to be taken and human being will follow the efficient decision. In conclusion, we understand that huge amount of waste is being produced in all countries nowadays. This essay discussed the prominent cause of this issue and provided two solutions to work it out.