Some people move to other countries when they retire. Others think that it is better to retire in their home country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples.

It is true that elderly people like to take rest when they getting old. Some persons migrate to other nations in retirement age whereas others say that getting relax in their territory rather than other places. This essay discusses it both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, senior citizens settle in their home nations after getting retirement because it assists to obtain numerous benefits from the government as well as their family members. This means they should need help and emotional support in order to live in a healthy and happy life but they move in other nations while they should affect homesickness and loneliness. For example, in India, old age public spend theirs entire life in India after relieve from their work due to the government supports and family bonding. Needless to say, senior citizens get financial and emotional supports from own nations. On the other hand, old persons migrate to other territories after getting retirement because they spend entire lives for working and supporting their family members by their hardwork, so they can visit other nations and settle in another nations while using the advanced medical treatment and elder care such as pension amount. For instance, in Australia allocates more funds for elder care in their annual budget, not only their citizens but also other country residents, therefore, numerous Sri Lankans move to Australia for getting older schemes. In other words, older generations have a chance to visiting new places and using elder supports when they move to another nation. To conclude, although getting financial and emotional supports from the authority and family members in own nations lead to living a happy and healthy life, elder care and visiting new places can less to be in a safe life. However, in my opinion, about this, I completely agree with that senior citizens live in their countries after retirement.