Doing an enjoyable activity with a kid helps to improve your skills and it is beneficial than reading. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Currently, many individuals prefer to play interesting and enjoyable activity with a child helps to improve their skills and they think that many activities like outdoors are more creative than studiying. I will declare both of them with relevant examples in my essay. From one perspective, carrying out an interesting activity with a child can improve their skills because I believe that playing activities like outdoors can be lifts the child's spirits. But you should playing activities with a child because of your kid can be bored alone and this helps you to erode your nervous. As a result, carrying out activities with a child can be affected to her or his future. Such as, If you play games with your child more, it can be usefull to your kid and it can become talented person in the future. Besides that, your child would like to play games with you in his spare time, If you nurture him with patriotism. Therefore, I regard this doing an enjoyable activities with a child like outdoors can improve better skills. Whereas, many people believe that reading plays a pivotal role in the individuals ' life than enjoyable activities because If you teach your child instead of carrying out activities, this helps to improve their thinking ability. As a result, the adults can be popular and active person in the future and lots of can be honored your son If you teach your son since he was young. Such as, If you do games with your child, it can be habit for him in the future. So I believe that many individuals should teach their children since they was young If the parents want that their children can be talented person in the future. To conclude, I hope that both doing activities and studying can be usefull for the individuals' child