You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that anyone can create art, such as painting, poetry, music, etc. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words

It is no secret that art is the main source of inspiration to express feeling and transmit values.In today’s climate, there is a debate regarding the fundamental of creating art. While some people argue that art does not need any specific ability, another group, including me, believes that individuals need to be talented to be an artist. The main justification why a group of people claims that everyone can creat artistic works is the fact that it does not need any special education. In other words, anyone can learn art from different sources like YouTube or Instagram. Besides, most of them do not need professional facalities. An illustration of this fact is poetry since poets can write a poem even in a bus on a piece of paper. Another explanation is that it is not limited to a specific age. Every individuals in differnt age groups can be a renowned artist. For example, J.K Rowling the famouse British author wrote her novel when she was in her fourties and had two kids. Therefore, there is no boundary in art and everyone can do it. The other side of argument believes that everyone can paint or play piano but they are not creating art. As an example, anyone can do a simple summation but they are not mathematician. Nowadays, parents encourage their kids to participate in art classes, however, just a few of them pursue art professionally. Last but not least, art specially painting and poetry need a strong sence science and imagination which everyone are not blessed with. It is obvious that artists can imagine plans for their work inside their mind which ordinary people are not able to do like the Game of thrones series which the author connected the detailes in the begining of the story with the last part. What can be concluded from the discussion revolving around artist’s abilities is that it seems rational to subscribe to the view that art is a ability demanding topic.