Crimes committed by teenagers are increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

The number of crimes committed by teenagers is rising. This is case appear because of lack of supervision from parents to children. To tackle this problem parents and schools must work together to regulate and direct teenagers ' interactions. The biggest reason why juvenile crime cases are increasing is due to lack of supervision from parents. Parents do not provide supervision over how children socialize around the house, family and school. Parents do not monitor who their children hang out with and to what extent their children socialize. Lack of supervision results in teenagers having the wrong social groups and trying to commit crimes out of curiosity during their transition to adulthood. for example, children from broken home families do not get enough love or attention from their parents at home, so they try to seek attention outside the home in the wrong ways because they are not taught from home that the actions they do are wrong and hurt other people. The best way to overcome this problem is for parents and the school where their students are to work together to regulate and direct the behavior and relationships of teenagers. by teaching and regulating their social ways will really help children to commit juvenile crimes in their transition period. for example, schools in Indonesia provide behavioral lessons by discussing bullying so that children know it is a bad thing. The school provides real examples of what bullying is like so that children are aware that no matter how small it is, hurting their friends is a dangerous criminal act. In conclusion, the increase in juvenile crime cases is due to lack of attention from parents as the first educational institution for children. To overcome this problem, parents must work together with the school to regulate the attitudes and relationships of their teenagers.