Some people think that the spread of multinational companies and globalization produces positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

The expansion of multinational companies due to globalisation in the global market platforms has a positive impact on every person, as some people believe. Personally, I agree with this statement that the spread of multinational companies and globalisation has advantages for everybody. First, multinational companies, through spreading around the world, will generate large business markets. Also, the expanding of multinational companies can be able to access new cultures and they can be able to expand their knowledge and experience globally. It may improve society through multinational companies that will help the typical living of people by opening a variety of jobs and acquiring international clients. Finally, the global expending of multinational companies will ensure businesses access new markets and to start in their marketplaces. As well, they can start new aptitudes in the market. Successfully, companies may have greater opportunities as long as they have the ability to ensure the new markets which will improve economic growth in the worldwide. multinational companies may be able to have a high invest within the country and rise to high levels of success in the marketplace. In my view, multinational companies can access global business. They have the ability to create job opportunities for everyone and they become business leaders, hence enabling higher levels of efficiency in the market. They can bring people to exchange skills and cultures. As significant multinational companies can make investments anywhere where they can achieve a higher level of achievements in the business platform.