Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinionFind essays with the same topic.

It is considered by undergraduate students that learning additional subjects is crucial while studying madatory topics in universities. Meanwhile,others consider it is more essential to give their total time and focus on their main field to graduate with high grades. while allocating time effectively might be challenging for some people, I personally believed that expand our horizon knowleadge is important in life. There are two major benefits of learning extra- curriculam curricular subjects, while studying major aspects. To begin with, by this practice, students can get postive results in the term of broadening perspectives, enhancing employbility, fostering innovation through interdisciplinary knowleadge.To be more specific,when a student learns beyond to their majors that helps them to expand their other skills too and attain more knowleadge.The other noticeable benefits of concentrating addidional subject is that in-depth knowleadge and expertise in a specialized area.To be precise, by learning extra subjects, students are able to grasp the knowledge about a specific subject like psychology, mechanincal and moreover. On the other hand, focusing on major subjects is also vital in the term of ones' overall development. Educational institutes set-up the syllabus for boost and shine the all skills of the learner and hepls to build their basic acadamic base. By learning major subjects a student can understand all subjects which are important for their future career. For example, while studying regular syllubus a student get knowledge about all subjects like mathamatics, physics and chemistry etcerca which are improtant for a person to understant things during their regular life. In conclusion,for a learner focusing on their regular subjects is important, however, in the present life polishing our skills is more crucial by learning additional activities.