Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Recently, a rapid number of people, who are suffering from various diseases, do not want to consult with their usual doctor. Though they are trying another remedy for their wellness.I,think there are many drawbacks to using non-prescribed medicines for their health.Because it causes serious infections and also reveals some side effects on their body. Some individuals are more comfortable with herbal medicines.As it is relatively cheap and easily available. But it is detrimental to them.Because these cause serious infections from their tiny issue. For instance, daily normal fever may be a reason for blood cancer. Furthermore,The problem from which they are suffering turns into a major disease. Such as small tumors in any part of the body may turn into cancer without appropriate treatment. Recent analyses in hospitals have proved that more serious patients are admitted to the hospitals in their last stage of disease symptoms,as they are only dependent on the traditional curing process. Moreover, unprescribed drugs have many side effects. Many people could not adjust to unnecessary supplements. As a result, besides their one problem, they face lots of other problems. For example -weakness,high rate of heartbeat,rashes and so on. Furthermore, other body organs become affected and disfunctioning. Such as high doses of products may cause kidney failure. So,they have to ultimately consult with doctors,but with their more severe disease and also more loss of money. It is clear that without consulting a doctor,the traditional way of treatment is more dangerous for life. In conclusion, some individuals use alternative medicines and treatments to save money instead of visiting a doctor. But it slowly gave them a life-risk situation. As it is more infectious and unsafe and causes side effects, evermore sometimes may lead them to die.So,I think,it has too negative impact than It's very little positive feedback. Thus,everyone should be aware and must take any supplements after consulting a doctor.The government should also provide more facilities in the hospitals at a cheap rate.