It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh disadvantages?

Taking risks can play an important role in people's lives, whether, it can have consequences. I totally believe the advantages of taking risks outweigh its drawbacks. There are many people in the world who prefer to take risks in their personal lives or in their careers. They know if they do not risk and staying in their safe zone, they will not be able to make a progress. Taking risks can lead to great successe successes. For example, if a person does not feel accomplishment and fulfillment with the job, and also is self-assurance, may try to change the situation. This person can resign of the job and start a new business. In the new business, that person can push the limits and reach more achievements. Furthermore, there are some risks that people take in their personal lives. In Iran, many people choose to emigrate, actually, it is a risky decision because you have to move to another country and left your family and friends and also your home. But, it will be a great possibility to have a better life. Also, you can have access to a better quality of education or even find a job with a higher salary. On the negative side, taking risks does not always lead to a better situation, it can have consequences. In the way of taking risks you might face vicissitudes, and you even may feel regret. So, it is always a possibility that all things go to disaster. As an example, if someone start a new business, it can be unsuccessful, that person might lose all the money and wish never did that. Also, a person who choos to emigrate to other countries, may face several obstacles such as problems in the language of that country or may can not find an appropriate job. However, the possibility of great success and a better situation make the taking risks worthwile. In conclusion, however, choose to take risks can have some consequences, the advantages of that which lead to a better personal or professional lives cause you to feel accomplishment.