Poverty is a problem that affects the majority of children these days. Discuss the effects of poverty on society and suggest some solutions to this problem.

Nowdays poverty is one of the most imortant issues thastthe commuinty face,which effects a lot of people escepisially children. this problem should be solved a soon as possible before it gets bigger and larger.In this essay i well suggest some solutions might reduce the effect of this issue. It is clear that poverty become one of biggest issues in the world.In order to minemize the effect of this problem, the society should oragnaize charties and spread the awareness among the people that they should help the poor people by donating clothes and money to needy people. Otherwise, the poverty will lead people to do crimes that they to do it due to their need and children. furthermore, Goverment should take important rule on solving this issue in order to reduce the rate of crimes that happened by poor people due to their need and help their own people. This can be happened by providing jop oppiortunities to needy people also by organaize organized awareness campaings campaign to the society of the dangrouses that might caused be poverty.As result of that, the society will be much more better place for children. On the other hand, however,it makes the assumption that the goverment will do it for free. In conclusion. society and goverment preform the key to solve this problem and takes responspilty of the poverty people escepisially children, who their lives could be ruined because of this problem. This can be done be organaizing charities and awarenerss campaings to the society in order to reduce the consequences of the poverty issue.