Many people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, whereas others prefer to change the type of work. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion.

One of the most conventional issues between individuals is the type of job. However, more people enjoy when they are remaining in one job while others prefer to exchange their working every period. Anyway, I will examine in this essay, both prepectives and give own's opinion on the end. Firstly, many people prefer to stay at one place all their lives because this will lead them to stability and promotion. Without any doubt, people in their lives seek to stability which means they are having permanent job and fixing income. Furthermore, stay in one job helps family to create the best choice for their children. in addition, this type of work also assists individuals for promotion and obtains a high positions. In contrast, transform from one job to another that means the person must start from the beginning at every time. Secondly, other preferred to got new business consistency because this ought to make them acquired experiences and preserves mental' health. clearly, the individuals who work in various areas and countries are gained a lot of experience unlike who are having one jop. Besides, another benefits is combating the stress and depression. Experts on the mental well-being advise people for changing from one period to another to be healthy. In addition, this way makes their children knowing more about lives in opposite of the above category. To sum up, the stability in one job achieves financial and mental stability whereas changing work every time makes people more experience and confidence. I agree with the initial view, but individuals must try a multiple jobs to got Change the form of the verb get show examples experience and then stability in the one job.