Many people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life whereas others prefer to change the type of work.discuss both sides and state your own opinion.

One of the most conventional issues between individuals is the type of job. However, more people enjoy when they are remaining in one job while others prefer to exchange their work every period. Anyway, I will examine in this essay, both perspectives and give my own's opinion on the end. Firstly, many people prefer to stay in one place all their lives because this will lead them to stability and promotion. Without any doubt, people in their lives seek stability which means they have permanent jobs and fixed incomes. Furthermore, staying in one job helps a family to create the best choice for their children. in addition, this type of work also assists individuals in promotion and obtaining high positions. In contrast, transforming from one job to another means the person must start from the beginning at every time. Secondly, others prefer to get new business consistency because this ought to make them acquire experiences and preserves mental' health. Clearly, the individuals who work in various areas and countries are gained a lot of experience unlike those who have one job. Besides, another benefit is combating stress and depression. Experts on mental well-being advise people to change from one period to another to be healthy. In addition, this way makes their children know more about lives in the opposite of the above category. To sum up, stability in one job achieves financial and mental stability whereas changing work every time gives people more experience and confidence. I agree with the initial view, but individuals must try multiple jobs to get experience and then stability in one job.