Some people believe that parents should devote more time to helping kids with school work, others think that they should allocate more time to play sports with their kids. Discuss the both these views and give your own opinion

Spending time with our children plays an essential role in all their life. While some people argue that assisting children in academic tasks lies affirm foundation for their future success, some believe that dedicating more time in sports activities emphasise more holistic development of children. In my point of view, I think that there should be a balance between educational and physical development that is lead to comprehensive growth of a child. On the one hand, helping offspring in educational work lead to a lot of positives in their future. In other words, this can instil discipline, responsibility and strong work ethic in children. Besides, parents engaging actively in their children education can identify learning difficulties early. For example, When the mother teach her child reading and find him cannot read probably in spite of her repeated attempts, she realized that there is a problem. As a result, an instant procedure could be taken early to overcome this challenge. Because of all pros of participating offspring in their educational journey, It is crucial for parents to support their youngster early. On the other hand, Engaging children in sports activities encourage many important skills as well as enhancing social communication. To illustrate this, playing sports gain significant skills such as teamwork, builds relicense, good lifestyle. In addition to provide them with social skills to contribute to the emotional and psychological well-being of children. For instance, playing football help players to engage in a team and learn to work together instead of being selfish and isolated. Sports plays fundamental role for all aspects of life. To conclude, a well round-approach that includes both academic support and physical activities can lead to more comprehensive growth of a child. A good balance between the two opinions can lead to well mind offspring in the future.