Nowadays, many young people deliberately damage public places. What are the causes and solutions?

These days,more country-building popular areas and many children deliberately suffer from them. This essay will explore the reasons for this and mention some possible solutions. To begin with, some nations suffer these more places from damage.Who is behind it? This question is commonly asked among people but to those who need an answer.Nowadays, many places have sightseeing and relaxation. To this damage namely throw stones or broken windows by young adults. Such as they are not having enough knowledge,family or school education and intellect.Nobody at teenage on time and the result is known to everyone. This situation is also observed in my country more if needed. City corners have more big walls because protect from storms or wind. Walls painted by bad teenagers and pitiful situations. First of all, humans will try any problems.They are the start of children's instruction. The family bring more books for sons and girls. Some people must be responsible and kind to their progeny. He needs to return from this bad situation. Women should start from the time of pregnancy to educate their children. Unmannerly, young teenagers suffer with parents or engage in school, education centre clubs them that there will be a change in their minds. By protecting areas where human activity is limited and again modern building places. Damage to more public spaces poses a serious problem if we keep quiet. In conclusion, people should always be responsible for their children's education.