Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

In this competitive era, most bussiness business are run by executives. Therefore, the salary of seniors should be paid higher than their employees. I am in complete accord with the given ideology, and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the seniors are people with extensive experience in bussiness as well as the life. They have to carry the whole burden of the industry on their shoulders. To explain,because of their experiences they have, they ought to dealing with the problems in their industry that lower-level employees can not. For example, if their bussiness accountant miscalculates a small amount, they can correct it themselves. But if they make a lot of miscalculation that affect other departments, seniors excutive will have to step in and solve the problem. In addition to this, seniors are people who have broad vision and profound knowledge. To become excellent like today, they also need to spend not only money but also their time. Therefore, paying them high salary is completely worth it. This show on their experiences and results are properly awarded To conclude, owning to reasons such as theirs experience, awards and good vision. I totally agree with paying for seniors or executive higher salaries than regular employees