The best way to solve the traffic congestion in the city is to provide free public transport for 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally considered that industrialisation has had a negative impact on society for a long time, such as traffic congestion. As a result, governments try to find a good solution by providing free public transport. I agree that free public transport is the best way to avoid the traffic congestion. Ther are a variety of reasons why people should consider using free public transport to prevent traffic jams. Firstly, free vehicle transportation can reduce congestion in roads. It is true most people hate being stuck in traffic because they don’t want to get depression or annoyed. For instance, 20 people take the same bus to travel from home to their office at the same time instead of using their private car. As a result, it is good to decrease the traffic flow. Therefore, free public transport can help people to reduce congestion in the roads. On the other hand using free public automobile services Provide a good air for metamorphosis area which can help for people to breath a refresh air in the environment. According to ministry natural 80 present the greenhouse gas emission that came from private car. By leaving their own can at home, a person can save up 15-kilogram ca2 per month as a result we have a better-quality air in the society. For example, in the small country if people prefer to use their Privat vehicle instead of public buss as soon as the air pollution could be increased. To sum up one way to reduce traffic congestion that government should be expand free public transport for people and encourage people to use free automobile that can help us a good environment in city and urban area. One way to rduce traffic congestion t upgrade and expand free vehicle transportation for people