Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How Can parents provide solutions?

Above 18 children facing difficulties both at home and at Institution. The main cause of this problems are less bonding between parents and children relationship,and teachers neglecting poor academic performance in the class. The solutions of this problems will be solved by increasing their parent- children bonding and take immediate action by the school teachers. Parents keep on focusing on their career and this builds hole in their relationships. To achieve successfull career nowadays, both parents do multiple jobs therefore no time left for listen to their childrens, as a consequence, adolescents feel lonely and abandon from their love ones. Also, instructors at school neglect children bad behaviour and do not take interest if student not performing well at class and this result in skip classes or bunk school. For instance,some young students bullied by senior students in the school and this results in underperforming in the courses. To tackle this problems.First, family should designate strict periods that is only for families. Parents would decide time each day to listen their children problems and spend quality time with them. It will help to increase their bond and they feel loved as well as stress free. For example, in traditional way, people spend their quality time at the dinner and at the that time, children can share their problems without hesitating,and they also get full attention from mother and father. At School, Instructor need to analyse the performance of the children as well as their behaviour in the class. Teacher should take immediate action by sending them for counsling if children not responding to their questions and also parent teacher meeting should be done monthly to share the children report and analyse their performance In conclusion, Both parents and teachers needs to work on their responsibilities in order to solve stressfull situations in childrens life. This can be solved by giving their quality time to children and analyse their behaviour in the school.