Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle material and avoid waste. Other believe that should be taught at home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, teaching children to recycle plays an important role, but there is a disagreement among the experts about the appropriate place for educating the children. Some believe schools are the best place for children to recycle, whereas others consider homes are the best location. In my oinion, I agree with both view above. To begin with, schools are place where having many experts and teachers can teach students how to recycle effective. Furthermore, school programs can reach all children, ensuring everyone can learn the importance of recycling. For instance, there are many signs at school about different ways of recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples that students can access easily like printed trash cans piece of papers taped to the wall. For each home, parents have a direct influence on their children's habits. Therefore, teaching at home allows for personalized learning experiences. To explain, children can see he practical implementation of recycling in their daily lives through parent's activities. From the above analysis, recycling education should be a collaborative effort between schools and families to mãimize the impact on young minds.