Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

It is certainly that nowadays some people stay behind homeless while some people tend towards the viewpoint that the best way to help them is to give them money, I would have to support the idea that other measures can be taken to make their lives better. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that the best way to help them is to give them money. One of the main reasons can be that if we give money they can use it for other purpose. For example, they may have borrowed money from other people so they should not give money to them. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that other measures can be taken to make their lives better. Firstly, I believe that it is necessary to give things to these people so that they do not use them for other purposes. For instance, what they need is a warm house, food, money and water. It would be a pity if we did not bring such things. Secondly, I also feel that to save people from poverty, bribery should be stopped after the burden of bribery the burden of poverty follows. This is because will be a solution to many problems. In conclusion, although wealth is the fundamental need of homeless people, yet giving them cash will not mitigate this housing menace. Only with the help of well crafted programs, can this issue be solved in the long-term. Axiomatically, it is the duty of the civic body to facilitate skilled learning trainings for their homeless citizens so that they can buy homes for their families on their own.