In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world,it is a debatable topic that whether most of the individuals will choose their home country over foreign destinations for vacations. I firmly believe that people will not choose to visit places in their own country over foreign countries. This essay will give reasons Firstly, people go on vacations when they need a change from regular life. Visting places in own country does not provide much change in terms of people, culture, etc. Whereas, going to abroad gives you a completely new experience. You would get to see variety in everything including but not limited to culture, language, food, people. A recent survey states that more than 30% of millenials choose abroad destinations for holidays. Furthermore, due to rising inflation, travelling in own country is as costly as travelling to some another country. So, as the difference in cost is almost same. Thus, people choose to explore different places than their home country. Additionally, folks are already aware about the history, heritage of their land. But that is not the case for other countries. The curiosity to know more about some part of world leads to people landing there. Moreover, governments of all nations are doing their best to attract travellers. You will see numerous advertising of places around the world, this was not the case earlier. Local authorities also provide the best service and experience to tourist. This draws the attention of travellers. Considering all the things mentioned abpve, will people completely stop dometic travel? Absolutely,not! The middleclass middle-class families who are tight in their budget try to choose domestic locations over foreign. Also, their are individuals who are interested in doing research about their own country. These class of people will choose home country as their travel destination. To conclude,it is believed that most of the individuals will choose their home nation for vacations over other destinations. I disagree with this statement. I wholeheartedly believe that, in coming years. there will be significant rise in number of travellers who will travel foreign for holidays.