as cities get bigger, many people do not know their neighbors and the sense of community is being lost. what problems does this cause ? and potential solutions ?

By enlarging residential areas, relationships between dwellers,especially those who are in the same neighbourhood are getting invisible.As far as, many next-doors may not know each other. This issue may cause some trouble. When communications among neighbours become less, if an emergency situation happens, no one would not be volunteer to assist. For example, when an individual needs medical help or an ambulance,he/she can not ask for help from neighbours as they are utterly strange with each other. Furthermore, by getting stranger more and more in neighbourhoods, the level of security decreased dramatically. For instance, a burglar or thief can enter to apartment readily. No one is not suspicious. There are many ways to tackle this worrying issue. First, the vulnerable people should be known. For example elderly people or kids. Consequently,it is necessary that neighbours strive to recognize each other by leading a little gathering or sharing their number. Moreover, if it is possible, an aware and punctual person whom all neighbours accept should be chosen to take responsibility for safety. For example, checking CCTV or paying attention to coming and going. In conclusion, by extending dwelling zones, people get far from their neighbours day by day. It would be a worrying issue. If someone needs crucial involvement such as Medical problems,no one helps him/her as they do not know each other. Moreover, everyoneone everyone one can entire flat easily as no one knows that he/ she is not a resident of that flat. Managing some gatherings, sharing phone numbers and recognizing vulnerable neighbours such as old people or kids may be effective to avoid this problem. Apart from that, determining a reliable person can help that apartment be more secure.