Today more and more people are using mobile phone and computer. Thus, the communication ability is losing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, communication is play a crucial role for many situations as improve relations between colleges. Also meeting with new people. Nowadays some people argue that if person spend their time on electronic devices. they will decrease communication skills. I strongly disagreed with this argument because social media can enhance communication. To begin with, many people have a lot of electronic devices for communication. For example Laptops, mobile phone. Thus, they can improve communication when compared with traditional methods like letters. In the term of communication speed that faster than traditional becauase they use technology call radio signal like a mobile phone in present day. Resulting in people can communicate every time that they want by calling other people and can helping in some relation like long-distance relationships. In addition, The major impact to communication is technology development like smartphones. One of the companies in the USA that encourage these technology is Apple company. They generate technology called Face time. This technology can talk in the realtime and can show face of people when talk Change the form of the verb talking show examples. Moreover, the social network has significant for many people as they can meet or chat with old friends. Although people spend their attention on electronics devices more than real situations. but can not reduced their communication performance. To conclude, the new technologies like smartphones or social network mobile applications assist to enhance people communication by huge society. Even though, there are some limitations for social network since its wrong use. it is evident that the advantages side than drawbacks.