Study shows that many criminals have low levels of education. For this reason, some people believe that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

The number of crimes has greatly increased in five years all over the world.If we talk about countries such as Pakistan,India etc it’s seen that many young people are doing serious crime like drug dealing,killing and other street crimes Firstly, education for individuals can really affect their future.By offering educational programs in prisons,we can give an opportunity to prisoners. For example education can increase their self-esteem,their knowledge and skills,and individuals can find work easily.When they have an opportunity to work,they are less likely in criminals activities. Secondly, education leads to development.By engaging educational activities,criminals can develop critical thinking, problem solving,and communication skills.These abilities helps not only in works but also enable them to make better decisions and manage conflicts. However, it’s help not only criminals, it also can help break the cycle of crime by doing the prisoner’s life better. So all in all, education can reduce recidivism rates.When people know about life,they are more likely to work and live outside of crime.By doing education,we can save prisoners and also life’s of residents. Educate prisoners can increase their hope, motivation and I hope we could make positive changes.