In these latter days, It is generally considered that the rapid mass transit ought to be invested by authorities. Meanwhile once are of the opinion that the fare cutback ecological protection are advised to dedicate the budget. To provide a reasonable price and reduce contamination.

In these latter days, It is generally considered that the rapid mass transit ought to be invested by authorities. Meanwhile once are of the opinion that the fare cutback ecological protection are advised to dedicate the budget. To provide a reasonable price and reduce contamination. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. On the one hand, a multitude of people suppose the policy makers are advised to divert to quick public transport. Owing to the fact that employing speedy transport leads to reduction of traffic jams. Citizens will choice the mean of getting places fast instead of being stuck in the traffic congestion. As the result of that the indication of applying a car will be increased. On the other hand, investing into various side of mass transport such as, reducing the charge or protecting the environment. If the fare will be cheaper individuals can be attracted cause of this and start utilising mass transit broadly. There is a known fact that auto can fit barely four or five people while bus ifrom fourty to fifty individuals. When residents are not able to use automobile extensively due to that the level of exhaust gases will diminish. To sum up, both methods can be reason of using automobile by humans less. Eventually, the air pollution’s indicator will decrease since there are little as possible exhaust gases.