Each government and authority gave funding to art society; however, some people including me are strongly of the opinion that this is a type of wasting money and it is not profitable action that all social class can use it.

Each government and authority gave funding to art society; however, some people including me are strongly of the opinion that this is a type of wasting money and it is not profitable action that all social class can use it. Arts are the highest form of entertainment. People are used to working artistic in their pastime, so art is not a priority during their life. Also, only a limited percentage of people have been interested in art, on the other word art and having artistic activity is a selective act. As a result, art is not action that all citizens can benefit from it. For example, only a few people are musically gifted and may be successful in this way or just a specific part of people tends to participate in some places with artistic atmosphere like exhibitions, theater. Having improvement in healthcare services and educational systems are two major aims for achieving a successful society. So, the government should fund more in these centers rather than in art venues to increase the rate of both physical and mental health of their people, also by update the methods of education can boost the level of intelligence and knowledge among all citizens. In conclusion, I believe that the government have to spend money to enhance the quality of health and education facilities instead of art that all people have access to benefit from these.