The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The cost of airlines is very huge and it is not affordable to people with financially lower. Some people believes that there should be positive impact when the airlines lower the travel cost. But the others thinks that it is a negative development. In my opinion, the low-cost airlines enhance a countries economic growth. Unaffordable cost is the one of the main reasons why the people does not use the airlines. We can see that the people in abroad travel to their native country only once in three year or four years only because of the huge economy. Consequently, the common people always seek the sale time and offer time to get the tickets for travel. As well as more people can travel to any foreign county with a safe financial setup. It enhance the society’s development. The trends in migration and tour to international counties are increasing day by day. The tour packages and travel agencies are popular nowadays. When the airline costs deceasing, it negatively affects these types of third parties and their economic status. As well as the taxes also decreases. That way it is a negative development. Obviously, I am supporting the statement. High ticket rate is a barrier to long distance travel. The country should allow more airports and airlines according to the financial ability. This is become a good milestone for the development of a nation. Also, more people can travel around the world. To conclude, expensive airline travel is a reasonable issue faces in this era. Authorities should consider the problem and should make some changes in this this field. thus, it become a major imapct in the scociety.