It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks is vital for individual lives professional or personal. Personally, the benefits of taking a chance outweigh the drawbacks because we can learn and know about the result of the opportunity that we have decided. This essay will discuss this case. On one hand, the benefit from taking risks is the huge opportunity to be successful. People who try to step forward are easily to be a success person in the future because they do not allow themselves to stand in the same place. For instance, smart people who have good academics are scared to take a chance for student exchange and will never be an exchange student in the future. However, students who have a standard academic but have a strong motivation to take risks by joining the student exchange will have the opportunity to be a candidate for student exchange. On the other hand, the people that decide to take a risk in their life will be a person who has a lot of experience. People who have a lot of experience become wise people because they are learning about failing or success in decisions that they make. For instance, athlete as proffesional professionals should improve their ability and decide to always try many competition to make a opportunity to be a champion. This journey makes them a lot of experience between failure and sucsessful. In conclusion, there are many benefits of taking a chance outweigh the drawbacks whether in personal or professional lives. People have a lot of experiences and opportunities to be successful in the future if they want to take risks in their lives.