many people today choose to take part in extreme sports why do you think people want to do these sports? who do you thing should pay if people injure themselves while doing an extreme sport?

In the modern era, most people like to experience dangerous and high risk sports at least once in their lives. There are lots of reasons that persuade individuals to do it like its thrill and extensive advertising. On the other side, these activities can bring some consequences to society which I'm going to explain more about in the rest of this essay. To begin with, some recreational corporations use different approaches to draw more customers. Bungee jumping, for example, was forbidden about two decades ago because of its dangers but now it is one the most exciting and famous sports among the youth because of its thrill. New generations like to explore more about their surrounding world and experience evrything at least for once. So, they usually try all dangerous sport in their younghoods. Additionally, corporations usually use social media as a mean of promotion to catch these kinds of activities on. Therefore, more people are enticed into doing it and experience some adrenaline. On the other hand, sometimes these hobbies can be turned into disasters which begins a controversy about who is responsible for that. In 2019, for example, Thailand faced one such of these difficulties when one of skydivers could not open his parachute and it lead to a tragedic death. Most companies have insurance policies which pay for any damage to clients. But some beginners do not collaborate with insurance instituitions. Therefore, they explain all conditions to individuals and sign contrancts with them which make them responsible for any potential harm. On top of that, some companies nether explain anything to people nor have insurance policies and I think the government should mark them as illegal jobs and close them. To conclude, some exciting hobbies are getting more prevalent among members of society. I think its reasons are advertising to stimulate the sense of thrill in the youth and hope these get safer than before to eliminate the need of discussion about who pays for harm.