It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The Mindset and personality of an individual can be define by the way one dresses. Clothes shows how a person is able to carry itself in the society,as it is also a lens to judge a person mood, style and mindset. I strongly believe and agree that fewer good quality clothes are better then lots of cheap ones. Firstly, Quality clothes are expensive, as due to the unique quality and fabric. The Good Quality clothes will give a person an edge to stand out in the crowd and show the people around, that this particular person is someone superior and intellectual. Althought, everyone can't afford expensive clothes, but buying too many cheap ones, it is quite better to purchase stylish ones. Secondly, Clothes defines a person personality at large, as it is quite true. For instance, we all would have witness that people will good clothing are assumed great appreciated in the society at large. Good and Quality clothing creates a first impression in the society. Lastly, the most important thing is that buying too many clothes are often confusing, what to wear and what will look good, is a waste of time. Quality wardrobe will give that individual limited choices. Although, quality wardrobe will cost a bit more then compare to cheap ones, but it will make a person image glow. To sum up, Clothing defines a person way of thinking, will help to create an impression and will save a lot of time in choice and matching. It will create a culture of good clothes in the society, where everyone will look good, respectful and decent.