Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, there is some argue that contemporary music maight give an inappropriate effect to youth, and others think that contemporary music have advantages. In this essay, I will discuss both opinion and expalin why I believe modern music have a good effect for young people. Firstly, There is some opinion that modern music can have a negative impact on the young because most of them have similar trend rithm. Recently, for instance, there are many Idol groups on TV programs, and children tend to listen only that kind of music. That is why many yougster youngsters only hear the same kind of music and they cannot have opportunities to listen other junra or old music, and finally it will leads them ignoring their own culture and national identity. On the other hand, some people think that recent music have a good effect for youn your people because they could feel simpathy which they wold not get from former music. If the rithm are similar, their lyrics are always reflect the each era. For example, some songs refer to SNS recently, but older song is not. In addition, I think it is important not only learn old culture but also to build new cultures which fit to the generation. In conclution, there is worse effect which younger would have lost their historical identities but totally, it has positive impact for young to approach modern music because they could listen to the songs as their own situation and there is the potential of making.