Traditions are about the past and innovation is about the future, and it has been argued that we need to let go of traditions for the sake of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? What role should traditions have in our lives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that culture is all about the past, and the future is all about invention, there is also an argument is going on not to follow traditional methods when a developed stage exists. I partly agree with the statement. Anyhow, we need to understand the fundamental state to develop any sort of product or service. On the other hand, we also want to use the latest methods to save time and to improve the quality of methods and service. Starting from disagreeing point of view, I believe that we not supposed to ignore the previous steps of a developed product or service. Because, if any error occurs on the latest device, then we need to use the old methodology for the production process. In addition, if we need to find an issue with new technology, then we need to compare it with the old device. For example, most experts say that new gadgets are manufactured with the help of old technology by transferring some components to the new versions. As a result, the product is sustained for a longer period. On the other hand, I trust that do not follow outdated methods to finish a process because, it consumes a tremendous amount of time to complete a process. Instead of spending a longer amount of time in those ways, we could spend on other activities to improve productivity. For example, most data scientist found that because of the technology improvement, people's leisure time increased five times more than the previous generation. In conclusion, people can follow the new ways to create a product or to increase productivity, but they should not forget about basic methods. From my point of view, I suggest the public to acquire basic knowledge of the device before handling a new technology.