An increasing number of 18-year-olds are moving out of their parents' homes so they can live on their own after finishing high school. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent days, the rate that 18-year-olds are moving out from their parents increases after they graduate from high school to live on their own. There are many advantages and disadvantages of living on your own after graduating from high school. For example, the advantage of living on your own is that they can study on your own or bring friends to study together for university. However, the disadvantage is that they do not have enough money to pay the rent. First of all, the advantages of living by themselves are that they can get life skills by staying far away from their family and friends such as getting communication skills by talking with others that they have never seen before and so on. They can get freedom by living on their own and they can concentrate on studying also for rest. By living on their own they can get a chance to do many new things such as working around the city. Secondly, the disadvantage of living by themselves is that they have to work in some place such as supermarkets or convenience stores to earn money that they do not have enough money by moving out of their parents' homes. When they live alone they always eat unhealthy foods such as instant noodles and they can not eat healthy food that their mom cooks to be healthier. Living on their own causes mental damage too because when you live alone nobody is going to clean the room for them and this means that they lose their energy when they are studying. To sum up, moving out from your parent's house and living by yourself after graduating high school have many advantages and disadvantages such as they. can concentrate on studying but they will be unhealthy by eating unhealthy foods. In my opinion, living by themself is not a good idea they can be happy by staying with families or meeting with friends in their hometown.