People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

For decades, most couples have been reluctant to have babies at younger ages as a result there is a sharp decrease in the youth parents. However, what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of this situation. These days both men and women are inclined to focus on their job-related burdens as well as their university studies since it is difficult to take responsibility when you have children because of the huge amount of time which should be spent only on toddlers. As proven by statistics, four out of every eight spouses never consider having infants before becoming successful in their Professional fields. As a consequence, most young generations follow their goals, and hence, they start a family after quenching outstanding desires. On the other hand, it is known to everyone that rearing offsprings are a demanding task which requires a large amount of patience and this feature may be diminished when parents become older so they show less interest in spending time with their heirs. The result of a survey in Canada explored that most children who have Middle-aged procreators feel lonely in comparison with other kids. As a result, having infants in their forties has both negative impacts on offspring as we as couples, hence, creates less strong bonds among them. In conclusion, bringing up a child is an arduous burden at any age and demands a lot of paying attention. Personally, in my opinion, people should ponder several times before starting a family of different ages as being a parent is the hardest duty in the whole life but it is well worth the effort.