Some people say that to get success university education is must, but others don’t believe so. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Whether advanced education will lead to phenomenan phenomenon phenomena success or not is a subject of public debate and concern. Although being in university's environment could provid an inspirational motivation, this factor is not indispensable to achieve the goals in life. In following essay, I will argue that passing the educational courses is not the only path of gaining significants. On the one hand, there is a widely held view among people that education would be the foundation of bacoming successful. To clarify, most individual hold the thought that there is an organized planning in each study program in which students could find the door of glden opportunities in their career as soon as possible. However, all of them are not able to utilize this chance on account of the fact that it is mostly depends on each ones' strive. A case in point, being unemployeed, most graduates are suffer from the lack of job possitions nowadays. Hence, upper education is not the only pathway of achieving aims. Hard-working, on the other hand, has been believed to be the vital factor in everyone's great achievements. Being reckless and confronting the risks, the successful people have the tendency to plan for themselve and come up with a program wich is uniqe from any aspects. Despite the importance of learning principles, having a hand in work is a chief reason that help ones stay motivated in diverse situations. A hard-worker always have a reach mind as well as the fact that he knows by the end of the day the goods are waiting for him owing to his attitudes such as ambition. Therefore, through this essential people can face the challenges and overcome the barriers. To encapsulate, Education is not the only importance of profound success, nevertheless, it is hard-working which help individauls to stay active in difficualties. Moreover, I argued how this factore factors lead to the golden doors of achievements.